Championship Show Results 2022

Day Date Show Judge Results Critique
Friday 7th January 2022 Boston & District Canine Association Mr T Pearson* Results Critique
Friday 21st January 2022 Manchester Dog Show Society Miss P Grime Results Critique
Sunday 13th March 2022 Crufts Dog Show Mrs E P Hollings Results Critique
Monday 18th April 2022 The German Shorthaired Pointer Association Mr J Rusk Results Critique
Sunday 25th April 2022 West of England Ladies Kennel Assoc Mrs S K Christian Results Critique
Saturday 7th May 2022 Birmingham Dog Show Society Mrs R M C Martin Results Critique
Friday 20th May 2022 Scottish Kennel Club Mr D J Bell Results Critique
Saturday 28th May 2022 Bath Canine Society Mr C B Bexon Results Critique
Friday 3rd June 2022 Southern Counties Canine Assoc Mrs B Smith Results Critique
Sunday 12th June 2022 Three Counties Agricultural Society Miss S McAndrew Results Critique
Sunday 19th June 2022 Border Union Agricultural Society Mr D Flaherty Results Critique
Saturday 25th June 2022 Blackpool & District Canine Society Mr B W Ashcroft Results Critique
Sunday 3rd July 2022 Windsor Dog Show Society Mrs P D A Williams Results Critique
Sunday 10th July 2022 East of England Agricultural Society Mrs B M Halbert Results Critique
Sunday 24th July 2022 Leeds & District Canine Association Mrs V Brown* Results Critique
Sunday 31st July 2022 German Shorthaired Pointer Club Mrs B Stamp Results Critique
Saturday 6th August 2022 Paignton & District Fanciers Association Mr M J Blay Results Critique
Sunday 7th August 2022 National Gundog Association Mr B B Thurm Results Critique
Sunday 14th August 2022 Bournemouth Canine Association Mrs D Arrowsmith Results Critique
Sunday 21st August 2022 Welsh Kennel Club Mrs D Stewart-Richie* Results Critique
Sunday 28th August 2022 Driffield Agricultural Society Mrs N E Ellis Results Critique
Sunday 4th September 2022 City of Birmingham Canine Association Miss D Elrington* Results Critique
Sunday 11th September 2022 Richmond Dog Show Society Mrs N Coe Results Critique
Sunday 18th September 2022 Darlington Dog Show Society Miss S Pitman Results Critique
Saturday 24th September 2022 Belfast Dog Show Society Mr R Morris Results Critique
Saturday 1st October 2022 Scottish Kennel Club Mrs S M Marshall Results Critique
Friday 7th October 2022 South Wales Kennel Association Mr D W Shields Results Critique
Wednesday 12th October 2022 Gundog Society of Wales Mrs L Estes (USA) Results Critique
Thursday 27th October 2022 Midland Counties Canine Society Mrs C A Coode Results Critique
Saturday 12th November 2022 Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland Ms R Foggin* Results Critique
Sunday 11th December 2022 Ladies Kennel Association Mr B A Limpus Results Critique

* Denotes first time awarding CCs in German Shorthaired Pointers