Championship Show Judges 2022

Day Date Show Judge
Friday 7th January 2022 Boston & District Canine Association Mr T Pearson*
Friday 21st January 2022 Manchester Dog Show Society Miss P Grime
Sunday 13th March 2022 Crufts Dog Show Mrs E P Hollings
Monday 18th April 2022 German Shorthaired Pointer Assoc Mr J Rusk
Friday 22nd April 2022 West of England Ladies Kennel Assoc Mrs S K Christian
Saturday 7rd May 2022 Birmingham Dog Show Society Mrs R M C Martin
Friday 20th May 2021 Scottish Kennel Club Mr D J Bell
Saturday 28th May 2022 Bath Canine Society Mr C B Bexon
Friday 3rd June 2022 Southern Counties Canine Assoc Mrs B Smith*
Sunday 12th June 2022 Three Counties Agricultural Society Miss S McAndrew
Sunday 19th June 2022 Border Union Agricultural Society Mr D Flaherty
Saturday 25th June 2022 Blackpool & District Canine Society Mr Ben Ashcroft
Sunday 3rd July 2022 Windsor Dog Show Society Mrs P D A Williams
Sunday 10th July 2022 East of England Agricultural Society Mrs B M Halbert
Sunday 31st July 2022 German Shorthaired Pointer Club Miss B Stamp
Sunday 24th July 2022 Leeds & District Canine Association Mrs V Brown
Saturday 6th August 2022 Paignton & District Fanciers Association Mr M J Blay
Sunday 7th August 2022 National Gundog Association Mr B B Thurm
Sunday 14th August 2022 Bournemouth Canine Association Mrs D Arrowsmith
Sunday 21st August 2022 Welsh Kennel Club Mrs D Stewart-Ritchie*
Sunday 28th August 2022 Driffield Agricultural Society Mrs N E Ellis
Sunday 4th September 2022 City of Birmingham Canine Association Miss D Elrington
Sunday 11th September 2022 Richmond Dog Show Society Mrs N Coe
Sunday 18th September 2022 Darlington Dog Show Society Miss S Pitman
Saturday 24th September 2022 Belfast Dog Show Society TBA
Saturday 1st October 2022 Scottish Kennel Club TBA
Friday 7th October 2022 South Wales Kennel Association Mr D W Shields
Wednesday 12th October 2022 Gundog Society of Wales Mrs L Estes (USA)
Thursday 27th October 2022 Midland Counties Canine Society Mrs C A Coode
Saturday 12th November 2022 Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland TBA
Sunday 11th December 2022 Ladies Kennel Association Mr B A Limpus

* Denotes first time awarding CCs in German Shorthaired Pointers