Championship Show Judges 2020

Day Date Show Judge
Friday 10th January 2020 Boston & District Canine Association Mrs C Sharpe
Friday 6th March 2020 Crufts Dog Show Dr R W James
Friday 25th April 2020 West of England Ladies Kennel Assoc Mrs D E Hardie
Thursday 7th May 2020 Birmingham Dog Show Society Mr K J Grewcock
Saturday 16th May 2020 Scottish Kennel Club Mrs V Brown*
Monday 25th May 2020 Bath Canine Society Mr J Horswell
Sunday 7th June 2020 Three Counties Agricultural Society Mrs V Hawksby
Saturday 27th June 2020 Blackpool & District Canine Society Mr B B Thurm
Saturday 1st August 2020 Paignton & District Fanciers Association Miss B A Johnson
Sunday 2nd August 2020 National Gundog Association Mrs J Whiting
Monday 10th August 2020 Bournemouth Canine Association Mrs E A Orzel*
Saturday 10th October 2020 South Wales Kennel Association Mrs M I A McAngus*

* Denotes first time awarding CCs in German Shorthaired Pointers