Championship Show Judges 2020

Day Date Show Judge
Friday 10th January 2020 Boston & District Canine Association Mrs C Sharpe
Sunday 19th January 2020 Manchester Dog Show Society Mrs G F Simpson
Friday 6th March 2020 Crufts Dog Show Dr R W James
Monday 13th April 2020 German Shorthaired Pointer Assoc Mrs D R Gatliffe
Friday 25th April 2020 West of England Ladies Kennel Assoc Mr J Rusk
Thursday 7th May 2020 Birmingham Dog Show Society Mr K J Grewcock
Saturday 16th May 2020 Scottish Kennel Club Mrs V Brown*
Monday 25th May 2020 Bath Canine Society Mr J Horswell
Sunday 31st May 2020 Southern Counties Canine Assoc TBA
Sunday 7th June 2020 Three Counties Agricultural Society Mrs V Hawksby
Sunday 21st June 2020 Border Union Agricultural Society Mrs H Taylor-Morris*
Saturday 27th June 2020 Blackpool & District Canine Society Mr B B Thurm
Friday 3rd July 2020 Windsor Dog Show Society Mrs M Hayes*
Friday 10th July 2020 East of England Agricultural Society Mrs B M Halbert
Sunday 19th July 2020 German Shorthaired Pointer Club Mrs B Rigby
Friday 24th July 2020 Leeds & District Canine Association Mrs S M Marshall
Saturday 1st August 2020 Paignton & District Fanciers Association Miss B A Johnson
Sunday 2nd August 2020 National Gundog Association Mrs J Whiting
Monday 10th August 2020 Bournemouth Canine Association Mrs E A Orzel*
Sunday 23rd August 2020 Welsh Kennel Club Mrs K M Gorman*
Saturday 29th August 2020 Scottish Kennel Club Mr G Hargreaves
Sunday 6th September 2020 City of Birmingham Canine Association Mr A Drysdale
Friday 11th September 2020 Richmond Dog Show Society Mr W J Ashcroft
Friday 18th September 2020 Darlington Dog Show Society Miss S Pitman
Saturday 26th September 2020 Belfast Dog Show Society TBA
Friday 2nd October 2020 Driffield Agricultural Society Mr D J Bell
Saturday 10th October 2020 South Wales Kennel Association Mrs M I A McAngus*
Wednesday 14th October 2020 Gundog Society of Wales TBA
Saturday 24th October 2020 Midland Counties Canine Society Mrs C A Coode
Saturday 14th November 2020 Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland Mr N Worth
Sunday 13th December 2020 Ladies Kennel Association Mr R Geary

* Denotes first time awarding CCs in German Shorthaired Pointers